Bar open 7 days a week  /  5pm – 4am  / Sat & Sun open at 2pm

Happy Hour 5pm – 8pm

Craft beers, Specialty Cocktails, Live Music

DJs, Coney Island Baby dance party Fridays & Saturdays, 11pm-4am

Available for special events, Reserved party seating, including private bar in back

info@coneyislandbabynyc.com / ‭(212) 420-8392

Coney Island Baby NYC Presents
Coney Island Baby
Fri May 25 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Coney Island Baby
Sat May 26 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Coney Island Baby NYC Presents
Coney Island Baby
Wed May 30 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Coney Island Baby
Thu May 31 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Coney Island Baby NYC Presents
Coney Island Baby
Fri June 1 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Coney Island Baby
Sun June 3 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Coney Island Baby NYC Presents
Coney Island Baby
Wed June 6 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Coney Island Baby NYC Presents
Coney Island Baby
Fri June 8 @ 7:30 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Coney Island Baby NYC Presents
Coney Island Baby
Sun June 10 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Coney Island Baby NYC Presents
Coney Island Baby
Thu June 14 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Coney Island Baby
Fri June 15 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Coney Island Baby
Sat June 16 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Coney Island Baby
Fri June 22 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Heather Cousins & Onward Indian Touring Present
Coney Island Baby
Tue June 26 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Coney Island Baby NYC Presents
Coney Island Baby
Tue July 31 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »
May 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Thu May 3, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Tue May 8, 2018
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Wed May 9, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Fri May 11, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Thu May 17, 2018
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Sat May 19, 2018
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Sun May 20, 2018
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Tue May 22, 2018
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Fri May 25, 2018
169 Avenue A, New York, NY
Sat May 26, 2018
Wed May 30, 2018
Thu May 31, 2018